FRAY CAMILO HENRIQUEZ 889 COMUNA SANTIAGO - RM TELÉFONOS MESA CENTRAL +562 2631 1300 MAIL-VENTAS :  ventas@cobelcar.cl

JEFE LOCAL
Pedro Huenuman
phuenuman@cobelcar.cl
Areas / Desarrollo
Despacho - Bodegas - Ventas

Juan Cortes Lobos
jcortes@cobelcar.cl
Areas / Desarrollo
Venta Meson


VENTA TERRENO
Luis Nuñez Flores
lnunez@cobelcar.cl
Celular  +569 5479 5768

Susana Acevedo
sacevedo@cobelcar.cl
Celular  +569 7704 4463

Maria Lacruz

mlacruz@cobelcar.cl
Areas / Desarrollo
Venta Meson

Ariel Sepulveda
asepulveda@cobelcar.cl
Areas / Desarrollo
Venta Meson

Mesa Central +562 26311300 Sala de Ventas +562 26311320